“Rollins is the best choice.” — The Boston Globe



  • MBTA Police Association
  • Janice Loux, First Female President of UNITE HERE Local 26
  • Boston Wards 4, 5, 11, 12, and 19
  • Chelsea Ward 4
  • Boston Building Trades (includes 75 member locals representing 75,000 members)
  • Boston Teacher’s Union
  • Sheet Metal Workers Local Union 17 People’s Ctte
  • Eversource Utilities Workers 369
  • Massachusetts Parents United
  • International Union of Operating Engineers Local 4
  • SEIU Local 32BJ
  • UWUA Local 369
  • Massachusetts New England District Council
    • Teamsters, Local 22, Local 25, Local 39, Local 88, Local 133, Local 138, Local 151, Local 175, Local 223, Local 243, Local 327, Local 385, Local 429, Local 473, Local 560, Local 596, Local 609, Local 610, Local 668, Local 876, Local 976, Local 1421


  • U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
  • U.S. Senator Ed Markey (D-MA)
  • U.S. Congressman Joe Kennedy III (D- MA 4th District)
  • Attorney General Maura Healey
  • Democratic Nominee for Lt. Governor, Quentin Palfrey
  • Massachusetts State Senator William N. Brownsberger, chief architect of the recent comprehensive criminal justice reform bill, and Chairperson of the Joint Committee of the Judiciary
  • Massachusetts Senator Nick Collins (D – Boston, 1st Suffolk)
  • Senator Sonia Chang-Díaz (D – Boston, 2nd Suffolk), Senate Chair of the Joint Committee on Education, Vice Chair of the Joint Committee on the Judiciary, and Assistant Vice Chair of Senate Ways & Means
  • Massachusetts Senator Joe Boncore (D – 1st Suffolk & Middlesex District)
  • Massachusetts Senator Mike Rush (D-Suffolk & Norfolk District)
  • Massachusetts Representative Dan Ryan (D-2nd Suffolk District)
  • Massachusetts Representative Ed Coppinger (D-10th Suffolk District)
  • Massachusetts Representative Aaron Michlewitz (D – 3rd Suffolk District)
  • Massachusetts Auditor Suzanne Bump
  • Democratic Nominee for Massachusetts House, Rep, Liz Miranda (5th Suffolk District)
  • Democratic Nominee for Massachusetts House Rep, Jon Santiago (9th Suffolk District)
  • Democratic Nominee for Massachusetts House Rep, Nika Elugardo (15th Suffolk District)
  • Boston Mayor Marty Walsh
  • Boston City Council President Andrea Campbell
  • Boston City Councilor Kim Janey
  • Boston City Councilor Lydia Edwards
  • Boston City Councilor Ayanna Pressley
  • Boston City Councilor Josh Zakim
  • Boston City Councilor Matt O’Malley
  • Chelsea City Councilor At-Large Leo Robinson
  • Chelsea City Councilor At-Large Roy Avellaneda
  • Chelsea City Councilor Joe Perlatonda (District 3)
  • Chelsea City Councilor Giovanni A. Recupero (District 6)
  • Fmr. Boston City Councilor Charles Yancey
  • Fmr. Representative Marie St. Fleur (5th Suffolk)
  • Fmr. Representative Doris Bunte (7th Suffolk)
  • Fmr. Boston City Councillor Tito Jackson


  • Young Democrats of Massachusetts
  • Massachusetts Women’s Political Caucus
  • Justice for Massachusetts PAC (includes over 30 organizations)
  • Progressive Democrats of Massachusetts
  • Progressive Massachusetts
  • Mass Alliance
  • West Roxbury/Roslindale Progressives
  • JP Progressives
  • Right to the City Vote (includes 12 organizations)
  • Chinese Progressive Political Action
  • Mijente
  • Our Revolution Boston


  • Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court, Associate Justice Geraldine S. Hines (Ret.), the first black woman to serve on the SJC
  • Feminist Maria Jobin-Leeds
  • Monica Cannon-Grant, Activist and CEO and Founder of Violence in Boston
  • African American Coalition Committee, MCI-Norfolk
  • Long Termers Group, MCI-Shirley
  • African Heritage Coalition, MCI-Shirley
  • American Veterans in Prison, MCI-Shirley
  • Latino Hispanic Heritage Group, MCI-Shirley
  • Adam Foss, Former ADA and Criminal Justice Reform Icon
  • Professor Ronald Sullivan, Harvard Law School, Director of the HLS Criminal Justice Institute
  • Sarah-Ann Shaw, First Black female anchor in Boston’s history



Please contribute today to Team Rollins and invest in a proven commitment to racial and social justice.

$5 $25 $100 $250 $500 Custom

If you've stored your info with ActBlue, we'll process your contribution instantly.